Attorney Referal List

 

Attorney-Listing

This page provides external website links to attorneys that may be of interest to users of this website. These links are provided as a courtesy for the convenience of the users. GOAL reserves the right to deny any and all requests for links, and to sever existing links at anytime. Questions and requests for links should be addressed to GOAL's webmaster.


Boston - Metropolitan

Charles Bookman - (Melrose)
Bookman & Al-Marayati
640 Main St.
Malden, MA 02148
781-712-0007
781-662-1132(fax)

Andrew J. Couture, Esq.
Senior Associate
Perez Gardini LLC
PO Box 205
Somerville, MA 02143
Phone: (978) 502-0221
Office: (617) 507-1779

Patrick Colvario - (Arlington)
49 Adams St Suite 1
Arlington, MA 02474
(617) 294-9580
Patrick.colvario@gmail.com

Patrick M. Groulx - (Melrose)
PO Box 45504
Sommerville, MA 02145
(978) 549-3124
pgroulx@polislegal.com

Jason Guida - (Saugus)
17 Lark Avenue
Saugus, MA 01906
(617) 383-4652
jason@lawguida.com - www.lawguida.com

Joseph B. Simons, Esq. - (Boston)
Simons Law Office
10 Winthrop Square 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
(781) 797-0555
info@boston-criminal.com
www.boston-criminal.com

 

Central MA.

J. Steven Foley - (Worcester)
11 Pleasant St. #100
Worcester MA 01609
508-754-1041
www.attorneyfoley.com

Keith G. Langer - (Wrentham)
255 Harvard Lane
Wrentham, MA 02093
(508) 384-8692
keith@kglangerlaw.com - www.kglangerlaw.com

 

Metrowest

Julie Tolek
160 Speen Street, Suite 202
Framingham MA, 01701
617 752 1739
julie@thinkpinklaw.com
http://thinkpinklaw.com/services/

 

North Shore

Richard Chambers (Lynnfield)
220 Broadway, Suite 404
Lynnfield MA 01940
(781) 581-2031
richard@chamberslawoffice.com - www.chamberslawoffice.com/

Ed George (Woburn)
444 Washington Street, Suite 510
Woburn, Massachusetts 01801
781 281-7288
info@edgeorgelaw.com - www.edgeorgelaw.com

Nathaniel W. Sears - (Danvers)
The Law Office of Nathaniel W. Sears
10 Liberty Street, Suite 211 "The 1891 Barn"
Danvers, MA.34 01923
(781) 479-6780
Nsearslaw@gmail.com
www.nsearslaw.com

 

 

Western MA.

Stephen F. Burke - (Springfield)
PO Box 3721
Springfield, MA 01101
(413) 331-0537
attysfburke@aol.com - www.stephenfburke.com

Jeff Scrimo - (Lee)
PO Box 1787 - 68 Main Street
Lee, MA 02140
(413) 637-1300
jeff@lenoxattorney.com - www.LynchScrimoAttorneys.com

 

 

*This page is made possible by the membership of GOAL and their generous donations. If you found this page helpful please Join - Support - Donate to GOAL.